NCHA Super Stakes preparing for start

SuperStakes 2014

The 2014 NCHA Super Stakes is less than a week away! Make plans now to attend the second jewel of NCHA’s Triple Crown Events that will offer more than $2 million in purse money to the very best cutting horses in the World. There is also a full slate of activities that will accompany the event such as the Cowdown Throwdown, an Amateur Kick-Off party and an Easter Egg hunt for the kids! Click here for a list of all special events going on during the show.

Live webcast: http://www.horseshowwebcasts.com/shows/2014/26680/index.shtml

Show schedule, starting orders, results:


2014 Super Stakes (SS) & Super Stakes Classic (SS CL)
Fort Worth, Texas – Will Rogers Coliseum –
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE as of 03/17/14
March 27 – April 19, 2014

SLOTS
Daily Chatter Subscribed Stallions
Hotel Information Contestant Profile Form


FIRST GO DRAWS (Combined)
Super Stakes Classic: Open Non-Professional & Limited Non-Pro
Amateur & Unlimited Amateur
Super Stakes: Open Non-Professional & Limited Non-Pro
Amateur & Unlimited Amateur

Tom’s Tidbits    Live Webcast


Date Time Event Class
(Working Orders)
Round
(Scores)
Thur, Mar 27 8:00 a.m. SS CL Open 1st Go Cont.
Fri, Mar 28 8:00 a.m. SS CL Open 1st Go Cont.
Sat, Mar 29 8:00 a.m. SS CL Open 2nd Go
Sun, Mar 30 8:00 a.m. SS CL Non-Pro & Lmt NP 1st Go Cont.
Limited 1st go
Mon, Mar 31 8:00 a.m. SS CL Non-Pro & Lmt NP 1st Go Cont.
Limited 1st go
SS CL Open Semi-Finals
Tues, Apr 1 8:00 a.m. SS CL Non-Pro 2nd Go
Wed, Apr 2 8:00 a.m. SS CL Rios of Mercedes Amateur
& Unlimited Amateur
1st Go
Unlimited 1st Go
Thurs, Apr 3 8:00 a.m. SS CL Rios of Mercedes Amateur
& Unlimited Amateur
1st Go Cont.
Unlimited 1st Go
SS CL John Deere Open Finals
5:00-8:00 p.m.      Amateur Weekend Kick Off & Celebration
Fri, Apr 4 8:00 a.m. SS CL Rios of Mercedes Amateur
& Unlimited Amateur
1st Go Cont.
Unlimited 1st Go
SS CL Open Finals
Sat, Apr 5 8:00 a.m. SS Rios of Mercedes Amateur
& Unlimited Amateur
1st Go
Unlimited 1st Go
SS CL Limited Non-Pro Finals
7:30 p.m. – 2 a.m.     Cowtown Throwdown at Magnolia Motor Lounge
Sun, Apr 6 8:00 a.m. SS Rios of Mercedes Amateur
& Unlimited Amateur
1st Go Cont.
Unlimited 1st Go
Mon, Apr 7 8:00 a.m. SS CL Rios of Mercedes Amateur Finals
SS Rios of Mercedes Amateur Finals
SS CL Rios of Mercedes
Unlimited Amateur
Finals
SS Rios of Mercedes
Unlimited Amateur
Finals
Tues, Apr 8 8:00 a.m. SS Open 1st Go
SS CL Non-Pro Finals
Wed, Apr 9 8:00 a.m. SS Open 1st Go Cont.
Thurs, Apr 10 8:00 a.m. SS Open 1st Go Cont.
Fri, Apr 11 8:00 a.m. SS Open 2nd Go
Sat, Apr 12 8:00 a.m. SS Open 2nd Go Cont.
5:00 p.m. SS John Deere Open Finals
7:30 p.m.-10:30 p.m.        Cajun Cutter Party – Watt Arena
Sun, Apr 13 8:00 a.m. SS Non-Pro & Lmt NP 1st Go
Limited 1st go
Mon, Apr 14 8:00 a.m. SS Non-Pro & Lmt NP 1st Go Cont.
Limited 1st go
SS $10,000 N Open Finals
Tues, Apr 15 8:00 a.m. SS Non-Pro & Lmt NP 1st Go Cont.
Limited 1st go
SS Gelding Open Finals
Wed, Apr 16 8:00 a.m. SS Non-Pro 2nd Go
Thurs, Apr 17 8:00 a.m. SS Non-Pro Semi-Finals
SS Non-Pro Gelding Finals
Fri, Apr 18 8:00 a.m. SS Open Semi-Finals
SS Limited Non-Pro Finals
SS $10,000 N Non-Pro Finals
Sat, Apr 19 10:00 a.m. Western Bloodstock Sale
10:00 a.m.      Open Draw Party Sponsored by Park Place Motor Co
4:00 p.m. SS Non-Pro Finals
SS Open Finals